您目前的位置在此

就業市場見解

就業市場不斷改變,隨時跟上最新趨勢並瞭解未來前景,將可發揮無窮的實用效益。Michael Page 團隊致力於市場研究,彙整了公信力來源的各種市場觀點,協助客戶瞭解工作環境的現況,精準掌握未來幾個月和幾年內的職場風向與就業發展潮流。

我們的「市場洞悉」(Market Insights) 專欄提供各種報告、文章與指南,反映業界現狀與實際情境,並針對就業市場事件、產業動向及趨勢等,釐清最新動態與不可不知的關鍵事實。從目前市場需求的職缺、預期的調薪幅度到未來市場的前景,無論您是計劃轉換工作,或單純想要瞭解就業市場的最新動態,專欄裡的精闢觀察,都提供了務實的資訊與情報。

「市場洞悉」也一併統整了各界產業專家撰寫的專文,乃至於重要專業人士的訪談內容,能與我們的市場研究報告相輔相成,提供特定領域或工作職務的深入介紹與分析。

敬請聯絡 Michael Page,尋找最適合的職務,或與產業專家討論就業市場現況。

You are here

Market Insights

The job market is ever-changing and keeping up to date with trends and future outlook could prove useful. The team at Michael Page is committed to conducting market research and gathering market insights from authoritative sources to help people understand what’s going on in job sectors at present and pinpoint trends that will be shaping the job sectors in the coming months and years.

The reports, articles and guides in our Market Insights section puts together all these real-world knowledge to provide the latest happenings in the job market, the industry movers and shakers, and the key facts. From the roles that are in demand, expectations for salary increases to future market outlook, this section can be useful whether you’re planning to make a change in your role or if you just want to stay up to date on the employment market.

The Market Insights section also compiles articles written by industry experts and interviews with leading professionals that further supplements our market research and offers real-world insights to a specific field or role.

Get in touch with us at Michael Page for help in finding the perfect role or to discuss the current job market with those in the know.