您目前的位置在此

團隊管理建議

企業都希望能培養前途可期的專業人士,具備良好的態度與管理技能,因此制定了繼任計畫。對於剛進入職場,或是第一次升任管理職的專業人士,相關的際遇乃是往後發展的絕佳機會。

我們的「管理建議」(Management Advice) 專欄提供一系列文章,涵蓋了首度晉升管理職的勝任秘訣,由產業專家提供實際的經驗,支援正在適應主管職位的專業人員,俾以妥善管理其他同仁,同時有效處理日常面臨的各種問題。

對於正轉換至工業 4.0 的資深專業人才,專欄內容更為您獻上了專家彙編的豐富內容,包含相關、真實且實際可行的資訊,協助您解決管理千禧世代勞動力的各種最常面臨問題。

若是您需要更具體的管理秘訣,也歡迎您隨時洽詢我們的人才專員,他們長年支援各個不同領域的頂尖企業主管,在台灣各地尋找並填補新的職缺,足以因應您的需求。若您準備妥當,即將轉換職業跑道,也請立即聯絡本公司並由 Michael Page 人才專員為您服務。

You are here

Management Advice

Companies are always looking to groom promising professionals who possess good attitude and management skills, as they put in place their succession plan. This provides great opportunity for professionals who are new to the workforce or first-time managers.

Our Management Advice section has a range of articles that covers new manager tips backed by real-world experience from industry experts to help professionals who are transitioning into this role to learn how to manage others better and deal with the day-to-day issues that they will face.

For seasoned professionals who are in the midst of transitioning to industry 4.0, this section provides a wealth of content curated by experts that comprise of relevant, real and actionable information that address the most common questions faced in managing the millennial workforce and more.

For specific management tips, don’t hesitate to reach out to our recruiters who regularly help managers search for and find new positions all over Taiwan with leading companies across a range of fields. When you’re ready to make a career switch, contact us to talk to a Michael Page recruiter today.